I been looking around online and a lot of people matte their online images. I think I should be doing that too, it makes the photograph look so much more spiffy! So far my photographs look like that. No border mattes around them. They would look more professional with them. At least that is what Scott Roberts does to his. So I guess when I make my portfolio, I will be adding border mattes with a custom watermark on them. =]

If you looked at the title and missed the T you might have thought “online mating.” haha! If only that were true, than we would have some real problems on our hands.

I recently went to a photography studio to see if this photographer is looking for an intern. Internships with photographers are a great way to gain more photographic experience, not only in terms of learning better techniques but also getting more exposure and sales knowledge.

I want to become a better photographer!!

