Tags

, , , ,

I met Meghan and Brian tonight.  Although they said they would get back to me in 2 weeks to hire me as their wedding photographer, I can’t help but feel optimistic about this!  🙂  Well.. maybe I shouldn’t count my eggs before they hatch.  But, whatever.  haha!

I am certainly willing to negotiate the prices or create a custom package, as I told them I would be willing to do so.  Well if in the end I end up not being their wedding photographer, 😦 , I will have some experience!!  First time meeting a couple, the other two times I was thrown into it head on!!  I wasn’t a deer though!  I swear!

Hmmm…

Now that I think about it, I really don’t want them to NOT hire me!!  Come on, Meghan, you said you liked my work!!  DO IT!! haha!!

Hmm..  I think my sales pitch needs to be stronger, I went in conversing like I usually do.  More fun than serious.  Hmmm… wait… that might be better.  haha!

