Tags

, , , ,

I will be heading off to Seattle for the first week of November! I read that it would be great for impressionistic photographs! So some things I will be needing.

  • Rain gear, like poncho, umbrella
  • 5 pairs of clothing, I don’t need to bring a lot since I will be there for just week.  Probably bring 3 pairs of pants, 5 pairs of tee shirts, and 5 pairs of long shirts and lots of socks!
  • My macbook pro
  • Ipod
  • 30D, 12-24, 24-70, and 50, external flash, memory cards, tripod, and batteries
  • Journal

I think this might be too much.  I am not sure I want to bring my macbook pro to save weight… but as always the problem is storage!  I like to mentally flagelate on my blog, haha!!  If I didn’t bring my laptop and had plenty of CF cards, I wouldn’t be able to surf the internet and ….. SEE WHO WON PRESIDENCY!!

Luckily for me, I caught myself in time to send in an application for an absentee ballot!  Whew!!!  I don’t want McSame to win!

