Alright so I have definitely set Rome for three nights, yeah yeah three nights is definitely not enough to see Rome. Well that is only for the first leg of the trip. So here is the break down of my trip.

Since I have 13 nights in Italy:

  • Land in the Leonardo Da Vinci airport on the 11th
  • Rome 11th – 13th
  • Leave early in the morning on the 14th to take a train to Florence
  • Florence 14th – 15th
  • Leave early in the morning on the 16th to take the train to Balogna
  • Balogna 16th – 17th
  • Leave early in the morning on the 18th to take the train to Venice
  • Venice 18th – 19th
  • Leave early in the morning on the 20th to take the train to Lucca
  • Lucca 20th – 21th
  • Leave early in the morning on the 22nd to take the train back to Rome
  • Rome 22nd – 23rd
  • Fly back in the morning of the 24th
  • Land in London on the 24th and hang out till the 25th
  • This is my more concrete travel itinerary. I am certainly going to see the most of my expenditures will be hostels and public transportation. Then food, then sight visitations, and finally souvenirs.

    Ok now I gotta book rooms for all those places.

