It has been 2 weeks since my last entry on Coffee addiction. Partially because the previous week I just drank coffee from work that didn’t offer via coffee cups but straight from drip. So the next week I picked up again with this project collecting my coffee cups. But now I recently stopped in Starbucks and been thinking that I need to get a tumbler, another one haha!, and save on the cups. Trees of completing my project?! Ethics versus strange art project? Ethics will probably win..

Without further ado…

How long ago have I started this project, about 4 weeks ago? And I have accumulated this many coffee cups? That is a lot of coffee, water, and paper I have used! I will recycle these after I am done! I guess I really will go get a reusable tumbler!

In other news I bought a new camera bag!

