Tags

, , , , ,

I have been listening more and more to U2’s No Line on the Horizon, and can definitely see most of the tracks as travel songs! Of course they might not see it that way… but it’s subjective!

Ok so now that I have ended my accumulation of coffee cups, I am going to try something else with the positioning of the cups, angles, and lighting. I think the concept is a tad weak though, it feels like a personal journal that something poignant. I am going to try to macro everything in their assorted positioning.

I was recently reading PDN’s article on Medium format versus the use of DSLRs. I am not rich enough, or make that much, to use medium format. It would be nice for studio work, but it isn’t for me. I like portability! And try carrying a MF around the world. Some serious weight to consider!

