I was recently talking to Gloria about things, and we were talking about DIY photo album software and I just got an idea.  (BTW, I hope her’s and Andy’s wedding photog can keep up with their endless energy!)  I am, still, typing up my proposal to submit to the Princeton’s Art Council gallery and I thought to create two travel photography journals to accompany my prints.  That as well as produce some travel post card shape photos for the general public to purchase!  Oh the fantastic ideas!

Let’s see.. I would be using my photographs from US, Ireland, and Italy mainly, with some from my Thailand journeys.

List of work:

  • Prints
  • Personal Travel Books
  • Postcard Prints

I wouldn’t be going through WHCC or Bay Photo for the book, as I will be writing as well.  Things are looking good for this proposed exhibit!

