I just got home from work and what was sitting on my desk was the album from BayPhoto!  And let me tell you the print quality is AWESOME!  There is significant weight to their albums!  Please don’t judge the quality of them from these snapshots.  You have to see it in person to be able to!

I chose smooth hard cover!  And was it smoooooth!

SPREADS!!!

Hinged paper.

All in all, I am really happy with Bayphoto.  I was going to use WHCC, but I couldn’t for the life of me figure out how to put in the spreads.  Even though BayPhoto uses ROES like WHCC, it was 100000x more easier to find it with Bayphoto’s methods than WHCC.   I think this was a great demo print, albeit pricey.  WHCC, you have better wow me for my next demo print!

I am not going to use this for my travel books, though.  Blurb is still the way for that venture!

