Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I thought to myself this early Sunday morning, after setting my clock back an hour for day light savings time, that I still haven’t wrote much about my trip to Italy.  At first I didn’t know if I wanted to write all my journal entries into my online blog.  Mainly because of some slight personal things and revelations, but I can edit those out! And well, I was focusing on other entries and work.  I’ll let this be a primer for my next adventure back to Ireland!  At least I have a written account of my adventures into Italy!

So I already posted photographs of the things that I have brought, but I will just repost it.  This time around  I wanted to travel extremely light.  This is what I brought with me to Ireland.

{Not pictured was my suit case… 😦  I thought I took a photo of it, but can’t seem to locate it.}

But in any case, it was way too much stuff to carry around!  In fact, I definitely looked like a tourist! ha!  Not that being a tourist is bad, mind you, it was just a burden to carry all that stuff around!

For Italy, I carried this-

As you can see, really mobile and less clutter!  But I have to say that if it weren’t for my lessons from Ireland I might have brought the luggage box with me.  So it was good that I went through that issue in Ireland cause I did way more walking in Italy than I did in Ireland!

