Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I went down to Washington DC over the weekend to watch over my nephew while my brother, sister in law, and parents went to a conference. Vincent and I had lots of fun, which led to Vincent’s fun bragging rights to his parents! ha!

We spent the weekend running around the monuments on the national mall and the Smithsonian museums, mainly the Air and Space museum. All he wanted to go to was the Air and Space museum. He really didn’t want to go with me to the art museums. 😦

I really would have liked to have the people in the background in motion blur, but that would mean Vincent staying still for more than a second...

A 16 - 35 would be nice right about now..

I love the in the mirror, in the mirror, in the mirror, in the mirror, in the mirror shots!

I love this restaurant layout! Too bad it was expensive..

The Grand Hyatt had a lot of escalators!

Our chief executive officer

😀

 

