Tags

, , , ,

Good morning!  I have this idea that has been brewing in my head for a while after shooting Micol’s + Noah’s Wedding the previous Saturday.

After those two shots, the idea I thought about was a slight mix of boudoir and bridal session at the same time.  I think the first photo, it was only the make up and prep time that helped inspire the idea while the couch, in the second photo, really gave me the idea.  I would not say fully boudoir.  So I think since I will be having some free time for a little while, I would like to play with this idea. I will probably pick up the bouquet at Vibirnum across the street from work.

Contact me if you are interested in partaking with this idea!  Hopefully we can find an interesting place to shoot this with some indoors and outdoors.

