Tags

, , , , ,

May 23rd to June 5th, I will be having an hiking/camping extravaganza, with a sprinkle of wine tasting and some more adventuring in Oregon.

So my tentative plans: [This is my rough skeleton of my plans, who knows I will probably totally wing it!]

  • Arrive in Portland roughly in the afternoon in 23rd
  • Spend two nights in Portland [ 24 – 25]
  • Go to Williamette Valley and spend a night [ 26]
  • Do a 2 Day hike/camp/cruise down the Oregon Coast [27 – 28]
  • Camp 2 nights in Southern Oregon to check out Crater Lake and other goodies [29 – 30]
  • Spend 2 nights in Eastern Oregon [ 31 – 1]
  • Spend a night in Mt. Hood [ 2 ]
  • Rest and eat back in Portland [3 – 4]
  • Reluctantly fly back [ 5 ]

This is my general plan.  I just need to flesh it out some more and then do some budgeting.

