Tags

, , , ,

I am sorry, wedding turned full travel blog, I haven’t updated you recently.  Blame the blog for the weddings for that!  haha!

First of all, happiest of holidays for all the readers here.

To get the summary of 2010 and my favorite images from the year go here to start it off: Ted Nghiem Photo recap!

2011, is in a week!  Holy crapppppp!!!  Where did the time freaking go?  all the time?  Which then leads me to list my plans for 2011.

  • Do more advertising and marketing to keep the business going.  I found and have been supporting several wedding sites that I believe form the market that I want to cater to.
  • GOING TO MEXICO FOR A DESTINATION WEDDDINNNNGG!! YAY!
  • Going to Spain in August for 2 weeks.  So yes, I will be not available from Aug 1- 20th.
  • Most likely heading to Vancouver BC for my friend’s wedding in September.
  • Find a studio apartment directly in Princeton.  (or seattle.. hehe)
