Tags

, , ,

After a pretty fun day on Saturday, it was kind of hard to match Sunday to Saturday’s fun.  I finally was able to check out Iron Hill Brewery, but I never thought that it would have been so packed on a Saturday night.  Of course, I also didn’t think Andy would have brought his two other brothers with him so they could grab something to eat.  Because of that we had to wait for an hour to get a table.  AN HOUR!  I just wanted to get some beers!  So Andy and myself just went to the bar to get some drinks while we waited for our table.

Anyway that was Saturday night.  A day of… when I spent a little too much money.  Thank goodness I was paid for the 2nd shooting on Friday.  I spent maybe about $100.  Gasp!  I have to save up for Vietnam AND Seattle!  😉

For Sunday, it was getting much sunnier out.  Thawing us out of the freak cold that we had on Friday and getting us ready for Spring.  Finally!

I … just didn’t know where I wanted to go to complete this weekend.  I figure since I still have the 85L, I am going to make the most of it and go wander around some more.  Without much of a plan, I went onto the PATCO to head towards Rittenhouse square.

I got some free hugs!

